Executive Committee

Previous members of the EAST Board of Directors:

Jennifer BowenUniversity of Rochester2023
Fern BrodyUniversity of Pittsburgh2023
Marta BrunnerSkidmore College2023
Anna GoldWorcester Polytechnic Institute2023


Prior to EAST’s incorporation and formation of the EAST Board of Directors, EAST was governed by an Executive Committee. Many thanks to the individuals below who served on that committee.


NameInstitution Years
Amira AaronBoston College-2018
Jennifer BowenUniversity of Rochester2017-2022
Fern BrodyUniversity of Pittsburgh2018-2022
Marta BrunnerSkidmore College2022
Patrick CarrUniversity of Connecticut-2018
Anthony FonsecaElms College2017-2022
Tara FultonUniversity of New Hampshire-2018
Anna GoldWorcester Polytechnic Institute2017-2022
Boaz Nadav ManesLehigh University2020-2022
Susan Raidy-KleinUMass Dartmouth-2018
Gail ScanlonPhillips Exeter Academy-2017
Peggy SeidenSwarthmore College2017-2021
Matthew SheehyBrandeis University2019-2022
Terry SimpkinsMiddlebury College2017-2020
Scott WarrenSyracuse University2019-2022
Andrew WhiteWesleyan University2020-2022