EAST Voting Members


 

Institution Voting Contact Email

Adelphi University

Debbi Smith smith8@adelphi.edu
Amherst College Bryn Geffert bgeffert@amherst.edu
Bard College Jeff Katz katz@bard.edu
Boston College

Christine Conroy

Tom Wall

christine.conroy@bc.edu

thomas.wall.2@bc.edu

Boston University

K. Matthew Dames kmdames@bu.edu
Brandeis University

Matthew Sheehy

Mark Paris

sheehy@brandeis.edu

meparis@brandeis.edu

Bryn Mawr College

Gina Siesing

gsiesing@brynmawr.edu
Bucknell University

Param Bedi 

param.bedi@bucknell.edu
Colby College Lareese Hall lareese.hall@colby.edu
Connecticut College

Lee Hisle 

wlhis@conncoll.edu
Davidson College

Paul Go 

pago@davidson.edu
DeSales University

Debbie Malone 

Debbie.malone@desales.edu
Elms College

Tony Fonseca 

fonsecaa@elms.edu
Fairfield University

Curtis Ferree 

cferree@fairfield.edu
Five Colleges, Incorporated Sarah Pfatteicher spfatteicher@fivecolleges.edu
Florida State University

Roy Ziegler 

rziegler@fsu.edu
Furman University

Caroline Mills 

caroline.mills1689@furman.edu
Gettysburg College

Jeremy Garskof 

jgarskof@gettysburg.edu
Hamilton College

Beth Bohstedt 

bbohsted@hamilton.edu
Hampshire College

Jennifer Gunter-King

jking@hampshire.edu

Hobart & William Smith Colleges

Vincent Boisselle

boisselle@hws.edu

Hofstra University

Sarah McCleskey

Sarah.E.McCleskey@hofstra.edu

Lafayette College

Anne  Houston

houstona@lafayette.edu

Loyola Notre Dame

Melissa Laytham

cmlaytham@loyola.edu

MBL/WHOI

Jennifer Walton

jwalton@mbl.edu

Medaille College

Andrew Yeager

ayeager@medaille.edu

Middlebury College Terry Simpkins

tsimpkin@middlebury.edu

Mount Holyoke College

Alex Wirth-Cauchon

awirthca@mtholyoke.edu

New York University

Michael Stoller

ms187@nyu.edu

Northeastern University Dan Cohen d.cohen@northeastern.edu
Phillips Exeter Academy

Gail Scanlon

gscanlon@exeter.edu

Sage Colleges

Lisa Brainard

brainl@sage.edu

Saint Anselm College

Charles Getchell

cgetchell@anselm.edu

Siena College

Jennifer Fairall

jfairall@siena.edu

Skidmore College

Marta Bruner

mbrunner@skidmore.edu

Smith College

Susan Fliss

sfliss@smith.edu

Swarthmore College

Peggy Seiden

pseiden1@swarthmore.edu

Syracuse University

Scott Warren

sawarr01@syr.edu

Trinity College

Suzanne Aber

Suzanne.Aber@trincoll.edu

Tufts University

Martha Kelehan

martha.kelehan@tufts.edu

Union College

Frances Maloy

maloyf@union.edu

University of Connecticut

Patrick Carr

patrick.carr@lib.uconn.edu

University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Simon Neame

sneame@library.umass.edu

University of Massachusetts - Boston

Lisa Romano

Lisa.Romano@umb.edu

University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

Susan Raidy-Klein

sraidyklein@umassd.edu

University of Massachusetts - Lowell

George Hart

Ellen Keane

George_Hart@uml.edu

ellen_keane@uml.edu

University of Massachusetts - Medical School

Mary  Piorun

mary.piorun@umassmed.edu

University of New Hampshire

Tara Lynn Fulton

TaraLynn.Fulton@unh.edu

University of Pittsburgh

Fern Brody

feb@pitt.edu

University of Rochester

Jennifer Bowen

jbowen@library.rochester.edu

University of the South

Penny Cowan

pcowan@sewanee.edu

Vassar College

Debra Bucher

debucher@vassar.edu

Villanova University

Millicent Gaskell

millicent.gaskell@villanova.edu

Wellesley College

Karen Bohrer

kbohrer@wellesley.edu

Wesleyan University Andrew White awhite02@wesleyan.edu
Westfield State University

Thomas Raffensperger

traffensperger@westfield.ma.edu

Williams College Jonathan Miller

jm30@williams.edu

Worcester Polytechnic Institute Anna Gold

akgold@wpi.edu

Yeshiva University

Leah Adler

ladler@yu.edu